Tag Archives: is wine vegan

Nutrition label on Beer Wine and Spirits

In the US, the Tax and Trade Bureau is making an effort to have the nutritional and caloric intake on labels from alcoholic beverages including: wine, beer and vodka. This is a fantastic idea.

Alcohol seems to be one of those products that look straight forward. How can there be anything bad – it’s only distilled fruit and or vegetables, right? Continue reading

Share

1 Comment

Filed under Gluten free alcohol, vegan, vegan alcohol